Science

Welcome to our Science Department.  We are excited to commence another prosperous year at Coral Reef High School!  Our mission is to be at the forefront of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM) education.  Our faculty is dedicated to the improvement of science teaching and learning by providing an innovative curriculum rich in scientific research and training skills.  We are committed to the establishment of partnerships with universities, businesses, the community and parents in supporting our quest for excellence.  We look forward to meeting our new freshman class. 

Go ‘Cudas!

 

image

Mr. Richard Morera
Department Head
richardmorera@dadeschools.net
305-232-2044 ext 2167

Our Team

Last Name

First Name

Department

Room

Email

Alfonso-Porter

Melanie

Science

147

malfonso@dadeschools.net

Barkow

 Hemisha

Science

244

hbarkow@dadeschools.net

Barroso

 Jorge

Science

248

jbarroso2001@dadeschools.net

Brophy

 Jennifer

Science

94

jbrophy@dadeschool.net

Camille

 Isabelle

Science

254

icamille@dadeschools.net

Carta

 Manuel

Science

242

mcarta@dadeschools.net

Castineiras

 Antonio

Science

243

castineiras@dadeschools.net

Cloutier

 Joshua

Science

256

jcloutier@dadeschools.net

Curtis

Emma

Science

255

ecurtis@dadeschools.net

Decespedes

 Raquel

Science

263

rdecespedes@dadeschools.net

Delgado Michelle Science 94/61

mzdelgado@dadeschools.net

Gonzalez

 Lucy

Science

257

lucygonzalez@dadeschools.net

He Yingxin Science 148/112

yingxinhe@dadeschools.net

Jurado

 Francisco

Science

246

FJurado@dadeschools.net

Lodenquai

 Annette

Science

119

alodenquai@dadeschools.net

Martinez Marilia Science  

308619@dadeschools.net

Ortiz

 Yasmin

Science

407

yasminortiz@dadeschools.net

Phelan

 Stacey

Science/ Ag & Eng Lead Teacher

11/67

sphelan@dadeschools.net

Pagani

 Stefano

Science

247

spagani@dadeschools.net

Ricke

 Ryan

Science

249

rricke@dadeschools.net

Riley

 Tracey

Science

263D

triley@dadeschools.net

Villeta

Erin

Science

 

e.villeta@dadeschools.net