Staff Directory


  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • V
  • W+
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Abbassi Abderrahman Custodial   280642@dadeschools.net
Acosta Alfredo Mathematics 408 aacostajr@dadeschools.net
Adams James Career & Tech. Ed./PE 147 jmikeadams@dadeschools.net
Almanza Guillermo Custodial   265797@dadeschools.net
Almanza Marta Custodial   258226@dadeschools.net
Almeida-Sotolongo Ivonne Medical/Trust Counselor 46 sotolongo@dadeschools.net
Amor Ele Mathematics 424 319261@dadeschools.net
Amram Carolina Social Studies 264 amramc@dadeschools.net
Anderson Arnelle Campus Security - Head of Security 19 arnelleanderson@dadeschools.net
Ansley Osvaldo Social Studies 54 oansley@dadeschools.net
Arana Emma Foreign Language Dept. Chair 59 earana@dadeschools.net
Arnold Denise Language Arts 222 darnold@dadeschools.net
Atherley Michelle Administation - APC 17 matherley@dadeschools.net
Austin Audrey Language Arts 239 austina@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Baker Jason Language Arts 212 jbaker1@dadeschools.net
Barkow Hemisha Science 244 hbarkow@dadeschools.net
Barrocas Lisa Math 426 lbarrocas@dadeschools.net
Barroso Jorge Science 246 jbarroso2001@dadeschools.net
Bather Nestor Custodial   258501@dadeschools.net
Beck Roland Social Studies 281 rjbeck@dadeschools.net
Berbrick Charlene SPED 76 cfaulkner@dadeschools.net
Bess Shenetha Campus Security   slbess@dadeschools.net
Bevilacqua Joseph Social Studies Dept. Head 107 jabevilacqua@dadeschools.net
Birriel Rafael Social Studies 284 rbirriel@dadeschools.net
Blake Demy Career & Tech. Ed./PE 148F dblake@dadeschools.net
Bolt Michelle Vocational/PE Dept. Chair 302 michellebolt@dadeschools.net
Bowles Kandi Treasurer 4 bowlesk@dadeschools.net
Brito Janet Custodial   230448@dadeschools.net
Brophy Jennifer Science 94 jbrophy@dadeschool.net
Brown Jerry SPED   thejcb@dadeschools.net
Brown Stephanie Campus Security   slatrillb@dadeschools.net
Bullard Dwight Social Studies   dbullard@dadeschools.net
Burns Anthony Administration - AP 35 tburns@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Cabrera Martha VPA Lead Teacher/Project Manager 20 marthacabrera@dadeschools.net
Cabrera-Sarduy Jessica Social Studies / AP Testing Chair 42 jcabrerasarduy@dadeschools.net
Calle Judeth Social Studies 66 jcalle@dadeschools.net
Camille Isabelle Science 249 icamille@dadeschools.net
Carmenate Arlene Mathematics 410 acarmenate@dadeschools.net
Carroll Joanne Language Arts 229 jcarroll@dadeschools.net
Carta Manuel Science 242 mcarta@dadeschools.net
Castineiras Antonio Science 243 castineiras@dadeschools.net
Castro Leilani Mathematics 425 castro@dadeschools.net
Castro Silvia SPED 74 sramirez007@dadeschools.net
Chang Sarah Clerical /Testing Main Office schang@dadeschools.net
Chavez Rosie Principal's Sec./Sub Locator Main Office Chavita@dadeschools.net
Chester Jessica Athletic Trainer 184 jchester@dadeschools.net
Chester Rita Cafeteria Cafe rchester@dadeschools.net
Cloutier Joshua Science 256 jcloutier@dadeschools.net
Colon Barbara Custodial   bcolon65@dadeschools.net
Coppock Lisa Clerical Attendance lcoppock@dadeschools.net
Cordero York Mathematics 402 253429@dadeschools.net
Corrales Maria SPED 55/107 233856@dadeschools.net
Cox Perri Fine Arts 112 pcox123@dadeschools.net
Curtis Emma Science 255 ecurtis@dadeschools.net
Cushnie Tina Career & Tech. Ed./PE 262 tinacushnie@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Davis Shanpatrick Fine Arts 140 shanpatrick.davis@dadeschools.net
De La Paz Ivette Campus Security   303034@dadeschools.net
Decespedes Raquel Science 263 rdecespedes@dadeschools.net
Delgado Michelle SPED 94/61 mzdelgado@dadeschools.net
Del Rio Lazaro Career & Tech. Ed./PE 102 delrio@dadeschools.net
Diaz Olga SPED Para   omdiaz@dadeschools.net
Dominguez Miguel Social Studies 55 dominguezmi@dadeschools.net
Dozier Denise Clerical /Transportation Main Office ddozier@dadeschools.net
Durham Jason Campus Security   oneness@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Eden Viro Language Arts 237 edenviro@dadeschools.net
Ennis Thomas Principal 15 tennis@dadeschools.net
Ernsberger David Language Arts / TV Prod. 201E davidernsberger@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Ferguson Marcia Social Studies 101 mferg54@dadeschools.net
Figuera William Mathematics 404 wfiguera@dadeschools.net
Fink Laura Career & Tech. Ed./PE 146 lcfink@dadeschools.net
Floyd-Marshall Diane Campus Security   dfloyd@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Garcia Vanessa SPED 214/218 vanegarcia@dadeschools.net
Gayton  Shari Student Services Dept. Chair 36 sgayton@dadeschools.net
Gessen Maria Foreign Language 68 mgessen@dadeschools.net
Gilman Lourdes CAP Advisor 45 lgilman@dadeschools.net
Gilmore Tangela Cafeteria Cafe 129028@dadeschools.net
Gomez Michael Social Studies 271 166761@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Martha Cerical Attendance martha.gnzlz@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Adriana Career & Tech. Ed./PE 261 adriana_gonzalez@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Hector Social Studies 265 hector27@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez Lucy Science 245 lucygonzalez@dadeschools.net
Gornail Richard Mathematics 111 r.gornail@dadeschools.net
Graham Adam Social Studies 64 djrabbi@dadeschools.net
Granda-Brown Olivia Foreigh Language 221 320285@dadeschools.net
Greaux Georgette Social Studies 65 ggreaux@dadeschools.net
Green Frederick Language Arts 301 fgreen@dadeschools.net
Guyamier Idalmis Mathematics 405 iguyamier@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Haddock Erica Social Studies 236 ekhaddock@dadeschools.net
Harrison Susan Mathematics 415 sharrison@dadeschools.net
Haun Lourdes Foreign Language 238 lhaun@dadeschools.net
He YingXin Science 148F/112 YingxinHe@dadeschools.net
Holmes Robert Cafeteria Cafe 305076@dadeschools.net
Howard John Mathematics 406 mrhoward@dadeschools.net
Hyatt Glenn Student Services 41 ghyatt@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Illa Christopher Fine Arts 141 chrisilla@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Jackson Geanette Cafeteria Cafe 237836@dadeschools.net
James Tracey Cafeteria Cafe 310261@dadeschools.net
Jerome Dennie SPED 73 djerome@dadeschools.net
Jones Debra SPED   debbiejones@dadeschools.net
Jorva Beatriz Administration - AP 32 bjorva@dadeschools.net
Josephs Tewfik Career & Tech. Ed./PE 147 tjosephs@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Kalish Karen SPED 78 kkalish@dadeschools.net
Ketlehohn Klaus Mathematics 423 ketelhohn@dadeschools.net
Khan Bibi Cafeteria Cafe 257804@dadeschools.net
Kirchner Chris  Language Arts 223 ckirchner@dadeschools.net
Krause Eric Social Studies 285 ekrause1@dadeschools.net
Krieger Charlene Language Arts 224 ckrieger@dadeschools.net
Kugler Elise Administrative Assistant 28 ekugler@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Lanway Ray Mathematics 427 rlanway@dadeschools.net
Latham Ashley Gifted/ESOL Dept. Head 81 alatham@dadeschools.net
Lawrence  Yakeitha Language Arts 57 yakeitha@dadeschools.net
Lee Greta Language Arts 218 leegrerta@dadeschools.net
Leon Guillermo Mathematics 413 guillermoleon@dadeschools.net
Linscomb Lance Mathematics 416 llinscomb@dadeschools.net
Lochet Dominique Foreign Language 71 dlochet@dadeschools.net
Lodenquai Annette Science 119 alodenquai@dadeschools.net
Lodge-Johnson Antoinette Career & Tech. Ed./PE 309 189058@dadeschools.net
Lopez Vilma Registrar 37 villopez@dadeschools.net
Lopez- Pena Nora SPED    
Lozano Zaida Cafeteria Café 261580@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Mahnke Margie  Clerical Main Off. mmahnke@dadeschools.net
Mahoney Charles  Social Studies 106 cdmahoney@dadeschools.net
Mallet Vastie SPED   smallett@dadeschools.net
Margolis Deb Athletics Director 47 debmargolis@dadeschools.net
Marmol Gina Language Arts 213 ginamarmol@dadeschools.net
Martell Elina SPED   bmartell@dadeschools.net
Martin Gloria Student Services 38 gwmartin@dadeschools.net
Martinez Ana Part time Cafeteria Cafe 287402@dadeschools.net
Martinez Marilia Science 176 308619@dadeschools.net
Martinez Vicky Activities Director 10 martinezv@dadeschools.net
Mayor Yliuska SPED Dept. Chair 81 ymayor@dadeschools.net
McKinley Scott Fine Arts 83 scottmckinley@dadeschools.net
McWilliam Matthew Mathematics 403 322444@dadeschools.net
Mederos Ana Fine Arts 291 anamederos@dadeschools.net
Medina Laura Language Arts 211 lmedina@dadeschools.net
Mejia Alvaro Administration - AP 49 amejia@dadeschools.net
Mendez Guillermo Custodial   286616@dadeschools.net
Mesa Ana Part time Cafeteria Cafe 263520@dadeschools.net
Mirabal  Anna Business & Finance Lead Teacher 12 / 308 ammirabal@dadeschools.net
Mitchell-Santiago Cheri Newspaper/Yearbook 305 cmitchell@dadeschools.net
Molina Julia Foreign Language 69 juliamolina@dadeschools.net
Moore Natalie SPED ASD nmoore@dadeschools.net
Morera Richard Science Dept. Head 94B richardmorera@dadeschools.net
Moscone Tabatha Mathematics 422 tmoscone@dadeschools.net
Munoz Lorena Mathematics 428 munozl@dadeschools.net
Myer Jennifer Social Studies 105 jlmyer@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Nappier Lissa Mathematics 421 laninmia@dadeschools.net
Nastaszczuk Mary SPED 75 mnasty@dadeschools.net
Nottage Kerra Language Arts 58 kqnottage@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Ortega Will Information Technology 26 wortega@dadeschools.net
Ortiz Kristen Student Services 39 kortiz216@dadeschools.net
Ortiz Yasmin Mathematics 257 yasminortiz@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Padmore Annetta Language Arts 215 apadmore@dadeschools.net
Pagani Stefano Science 247 spagani@dadeschools.net
Patterson Erin Science Department 93 e.villeta@dadeschools.net
Perez Gabrielle Clerical Attendance perezgabriellej@dadeschools.net
Perez Yvette Student Services 43 ysperez@dadeschools.net
Pestaina Khary Social Studies 282 kpestaina@dadeschools.net
Petisco Joseph SPED 402/263D petiscoj@dadeschools.net
Phelan Stacey  Agriscience/ Engineering Lead Teacher 11/236D sphelan@dadeschools.net
Pichs Leslie Science 248 lpichs@dadeschools.net
Pineda Lillian Mathematics 429 lpineda@dadeschools.net
Pizarro Cristina Business 201J/308 cpizarro@dadeschools.net
Plasencia Suzanne Language Arts 227 splasencia@dadeschools.net
Plyler Reisa Language Arts 217 lifeisgood@dadeschools.net
Pratt-Lynch Tranese Language Arts  225 tpratt_lynch@dadeschools.net
Pressey Stanley Mathematics 409 spressey@dadeschools.net
Prince Aiza Language Arts 241 aizaprince@dadeschools.net
Puccia Frances Mathematics 413 fpuccia@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Quintana
Nicole
Fine Arts
138 nquintana@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Rainelli Stefano Social Studies 268 srainelli2@dadeschools.net
Ramirez Marta Foreign Language 63 martar@dadeschools.net
Ramos Anthony Campus Security   237491@dadeschools.net
Reeves Dawn Language Arts 214 dreeves@dadeschools.net
Reyes Ivan SPED 77 305661@dadeschools.net
Ricke Ryan Science 61 rricke@dadeschools.net
Riley Tracey Science 67 triley@dadeschools.net
Roa Martha Custodial   252517@dadeschools.net
Robinson Stephanie Fine Arts 178 s.robinson@dadeschools.net
Rojas Isabel SPED ASD icrojas@dadeschools.net
Rosa Juanita Foreign Language 56 jarosa@dadeschools.net
Rosen Charlotte  Student Services 48 crosen1@dadeschools.net
Rosenthal Diane SPED / Math 432/421 dianerosenthal@dadeschools.net
Ross Bradford Language Arts 307 bradross@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Sanchez Melissa Language Arts 210B/221 sanchezm@dadeschools.net
Santalo Rebecca Fine Arts/ Health Sciences Lead Teacher 18 /176 bsantalodance@dadeschools.net
Scott Amy Language Arts 310 amyscott@dadeschools.net
Scott Maya SPED 77 mayascott@dadeschools.net
Shelow Erin Career & Tech. Ed./PE 180 eshelow@dadeschools.net
Sigismondi Ondina  Clerical . Attendance osigismondi@dadeschools.net
Silio Monica Testing Chair 49 msilio@dadeschools.net
Silva Cecilia Cafeteria Café 306356@dadeschools.net
Silva Victor SPED 426/ 423 vsilva35@dadeschools.net
Snow Jena Social Studies 283 jenasnow@dadeschools.net
Solomon  Paul P.E. / Boy's Locker Room 181 psolomon@dadeschools.net
Soria Jesica Social Studies 272 jsoria@dadeschools.net
Sosa Marcia IB / VPA Secretary 21 / 20 marciasosa@dadeschools.net
Sterental  Esther SPED Program Specialist 79 esterental@dadeschools.net
Stewart Wayne Custodial   287038@dadeschools.net
Stone Lee Fine Arts 142 leestone@dadeschools.net
Stuvel Marinka Legal Lead Teacher 13/228 mstuvel@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Tapanes Aixa Cafeteria Café 287336@dadeschools.net
Tellez Ray Custodial Department - Head Custodian   rtellez@dadeschools.net
Trozz Maybell Purchasing Clerk Media Center mtrozz@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Valdes Nicholas Social Studies 407 nicolasvaldes@dadeschools.net
Valdes Veronica Foreign Language 118 320186@dadeschools.net
Vazquez Jaela Social Studies 104 jaelavazquez@dadeschools.net
Vergara Denise Clerical Main Office dvergara@dadeschools.net
Vogt Brenda Cafeteria - Manager Café bvogt1@dadeschools.net
Last Name
First Name
Department
Room
E-mail 
Ward Darryl Campus Security   296726@dadeschools.net
Washington Nyree Career & Tech. Ed./PE 82 nywash@dadeschools.net
Wise Kelli IB Lead Teacher 21 kelliwise@dadeschools.net
Wolley-Larrea Stephanie Language Arts 226 slwl@dadeschools.net
Wynn Mark Campus Security   coachwynn@dadeschools.net
Content 23
Content 24
Content 25
Content 26